Can I share my account with someone else?

Account Sharing

There is nothing preventing you from sharing your login with someone else, though we don't recommend it. And here's why. Listening progress is stored and synced per account, which means if you share your account, your listening history will include updates from all devices using that account. That goes for Listening Plans that others are working through in your account. If this is something that might bother you, then you may not want to share your account with others.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us