What happens if I go over my plan's limit? Or need to upgrade?

Going Over Your Plan's Limit

If you happen to go over your limit, don't worry! We are NOT going to upgrade you to the next highest plan and automatically charge you! What will happen is that you'll get an email from us alerting you to the overage. From there you can decide whether you'd like to go through with the upgrade or deactivate some users.  

To upgrade, log in to your account and tap on Manage Groups. From there, scroll down to the Change Plans section; and tap the Browse Available Plans button. You'll be directed to our plans page and able to pick which one works best for your church.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us