Can I downgrade at anytime?

Downgrading Your Plan

Of course! You're never locked into a longterm commitment at Dwell. Just log in to your account and tap on Manage Groups. From there, scroll down to the Change Plans section; and tap the Browse Available Plans button. You'll be directed to our plans page and able to pick which one works best for your church.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us